Displaying True Organics Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Enjoyed a wonderful and relaxing deep tissue massage by Cynthia - very accommodating, professional, and respectful - appreciated the peaceful and calming atmosphere of the massage room --- thank you!!! Hope to return sooner rather than later!

(Anonymous, 130 days ago)

My husband and I came here for a couples massage on our anniversary. From the minute we walked in the door it was luxurious. The spa is immaculate and well-decorated. The couples massage room was cozy and inviting and a great setup. The masseuses were incredible. They were friendly, listened well and gave excellent massages. Neither my husband or I wanted to leave when it was over, and we look forward to returning to True Organics on a future visit to the Lake. This place was a great find and we highly recommend it to anyone.

(Anonymous, 331 days ago)

Great !!! My wife enjoys tremendously.

(Steven W., 418 days ago)

Couples retreat, salt therapy, vichy shower, handicap shower and a full organic store all in one location!! A truly organic experience!

(Anonymous, 421 days ago)

Absolutely the best place for massage and spa services. The couples retreat area is beautiful!

(Anonymous, 435 days ago)

Wonderful morning spent at your spa. Thanks to my kids for the gift.

(Anonymous, 1,159 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,182 days ago)

Purchased gift certificates for my wife and I for 90 minute deep tissue massages. Jennifer was very accommodating with making our appointments. We found Jennifer to be very professional and knowledgeable. Other message therapists I've had at other locations were very chatty which took away from the massage experience. I appreciated the focus on the massage. She found all the knots and worked them out! I would recommend Sml massage and spa and plan on going back again!

(Anonymous, 1,389 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,389 days ago)

There is no place better to relax! And get your back fixed! Everyone needs to treat themselves this Christmas!

(Anonymous, 1,417 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for True Organics
 
Security Code